Shri Sharda Bhavan Education Society, Nanded

Working Committee for the period of 2018 to 2023

Sr. No.	Name of the Hon. Officer's & Member's	Designation	Address
1.	Mr. Ashokrao Shankarraoji Chavan	President	Shivaji Nagar, Nanded-431602
2.	Mrs. Ameeta Ashokraoji Chavan	Vice President	Shivaji Nagar, Nanded-431602
3.	Mr. Dattatray Pandurangrao Savant	Secretary	"Aai" Shivaji Nagar, Nanded-431602
4.	Mr. Udayrao Shahajirao Nimbalkar	Joint Secretary	In front of Govt. Ayurvedic College, Vazirabad,Nanded
5.	Dr. Raosaheb Krishnaji Shendarkar	Treasurer	Anand Nagar, Nanded-431602
6.	Mr. Kishor Yeshwantrao Patil	Working Committee Member	18, "Yeshwant" Snehanagar, Station Road, Dhule, 424311
7.	Dr. Bhagwatrao Shrirangrao Dhengle	Working Committee Member	21, "Saiprakash" Anandnagar, Nanded- 431605
8.	Mr. Shubhashrao Shyamrao Kadam	Working Committee Member	Narhar, Chatrapati Chowk, Nanded- 431605
9.	Ms. Sujaya Ashokrao Chavan	Working Committee Member	"Anand Nilayam" 1-2- 162, Shivajinagar, Nanded-431602
10.	Dr. Amit Rameshrao Patil	Working Committee Member	Old Peth At Post & Tq.Umarga Dist. Usmanabad-413606
11.	Ms. Shrijaya Ashokrao Chavan	Working Committee Member	"Anand Nilayam" 1-2- 162, Shivajinagar, Nanded-431602
12.	Mr. Gangadhar Lachamanna Shakkarwar	Working Committee Member	"Matruchaya" Shivajinagar, Nanded-431602
13.	Mr. Narendra Bhagwanrao Chavan	Working Committee Member	"Gharkul" Phule Nagar, Nanded- 431602
14.	Mr. Pandurang Bhaurao Pawde	Working Committee Member	Phule Nagar, Nanded-431602
15.	Mr. Anant Narayanrao Gharad	Working Committee Member	Plot No.3, RPTS Road, Laxminagar, Nagpur-440022